Giveaway!

Giveaway!

Quick update! First off all you lovely people should check out this AWESOME giveaway. There are books and an ARC and just… go. Click on the GIVEAWAY above to take you to the sight.

Secondly, I finished my college applications! Of course my parents made me do more even though I go accepted into the college I want to go to. *sigh* Oh well. But yes! Alas, I have finally finished all those stressful applications. That means more books and more reviews. Finally.

3 thoughts on “Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Book Winner Announced & Giveaway! | Books in the Burbs

Leave a Reply

