The Fault in Our Stars!!!

Oh my god! It is finally here. This book, this book that has been with me since it came out is BECOMING A MOVIE! It doesn’t even feel real. Of course I’m sitting here crying because guys, this is TFIOS. This is Hazel Grace and Augusts Waters ON SCREEN. If you have not read this book then I don’t know what you’re waiting for because this books ill change your life. I know it’s changed mine. Enjoy!

~ Lauren

PS: Expect a book review. I know right? I’m shocked too. But This is what happens when you have two midterms to study for.

2 thoughts on “The Fault in Our Stars!!!

Leave a Reply

