Friday Quote Day

Yes, this just so happens to be delayed. Don’t hurt me. But back to quotes. I love them and I really don’t know why. Basically (as the tittle says) every Friday I choose a quote and share it with all you lovely people. Hope you like this one!

In honor of meeting Rainbow Rowell tomorrow I’ve chosen a quote from Fangirl.

20140321-235126.jpg

So yes, I will be meeting Rainbow tomorrow for the NYC Teen Author Festival. I’m really excited. If any of you are going to be there don’t be afraid to say hi to me. Until next time!

Read On
– Lauren

Leave a Reply

